Faculty & Staff

Our Lady of Peace is accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Principal

  Kevin Henderson   olopelem@youngstowndiocese.org
Curriculum Instruction Support   Dr. Susan Stewart   sstewart@youngstowndiocese.org
Administrative Assistant   Colette Hunter   chunter@youngstowndiocese.org
secretary    Brittany Hoffman   bhoffman@youngstowndiocese.org

Family Liaison

  Sandy Dyer   cdyer@youngstowndiocese.org

Kindergarten A

  Marissa Simpson   msimpson@youngstowndiocese.org 
Kindergarten B   Jennifer Zenobi   jzenobi@youngstowndiocese.org
First Grade A   Katie Hawley   khawley@youngstondiocese.org
First Grade B   Michelle Wagner   mwagner@youngstowndiocese.org
Second Grade A   Jennifer DiPietro   jdipietro@youngstowndiocese.org
Second Grade B    Michael Demor   mdemor@youngstowndiocese.org
Third Grade A   Stefanie Ady   sady@youngstowndiocese.org
Third Grade B      

 

Fourth Grade A   Erica Hicks   ehicks@youngstowndiocese.org
Fourth Grade B   Matthew Bentley   mbentley@youngstowndiocese.org
Fifth Grade A   Leighann Duly   lduly@youngstowndiocese.org
Fifth Grade B   Rikwon Moore   rmoore@youngstowndiocese.org
Intervention Specialist   Angelina Carbenia    acarbenia@youngstowndiocese.org

Religion (K, 2, 4)

Religion (1, 3, 5)

 

Sr. Rita Ouska C.D.S.

Sr. MaryAnn Perrone C.D.S.

 

rouska@youngstowndiocese.org

mperrone@youngstowndiocese.org

Title 1   Pat Ernenwein   pernenwein@youngstowndiocese.org
Speech & Hearing   Susan Sparks   susancsparks1@aol.com
Title 1   Jennifer Cooper   cooperj@plainlocal.org
Title 1   Monica Harold   monica.harold@youngstowndiocese.org
Title 1   Brenda Castro   bcastro@youngstowndiocese.org
Title 1 Math   David Jones   djones@psi-ess.org 
ELL Tutor   Mary Williams   williamsm@plainlocal.org
Music        
Music        

Co Director of Play Education

Co Director of Play Education

 

Andrew Danford

Nick Pastore

 

adanford@youngstowndiocese.org

npastore@youngstowndiocese.org

Director of Reading Lab and Intervention Specialist        
Guidance   Destini Freeman   dfreeman@youngstowndiocese.org
Technology   Michael Demor   mdemor@youngstowndiocese.org
Art   Kim Unsworth   kunsworth@youngstowndiocese.org
Athletics   Andrew Sarachman    
Clerk        
Maintenance   John Bahl  

jbahl@youngstowndiocese.org

Lunch   Dawn Mora   dmora@youngstowndiocese.org
 



Instructing a Science Class