Faculty & Staff

 

Our Lady of Peace Elementary Staff

2020 – 2021 School Year

 

 

Msgr. Lewis Gaetano, Principal  Lgaetano@youngstowndiocese.org

Dr. Susan Stewart, Curriculum & Instructional Coach     Sstewart@youngstowndiocese.org

Dr. Peter Schafer, Dean of Studies        Pschafer@youngstowndiocese.org

Miss Brittany Hoffman, Administrative Assistant     Bhoffman@youngstowndiocese.org

 

Name

Title

Email

Miss Meghan Brickner

K A Teacher

Mbrickner@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Jennifer Zenobi

K B Teacher

Jzenobi@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Katie Monteith

1 A Teacher

Kmonteith@youngstowndiocese.org

Miss Dilia Samadova

1B/2B Teacher

Dsamadova@youngstowndiocese.org

Mr. Michael Demor

2 A Teacher

Mdemor@youngstowndiocese.org

Miss Genevieve Bodenschatz

3 A Teacher

Gbodenschatz@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Erica Quicci

3 B Teacher

Equicci@youngstowndiocese.org

Miss Erica Hicks

4A/5B Teacher

Ehicks@youngstowndiocese.org

Mr. Matthew Bentley

4 B Teacher

Mbentley@younstowndiocese.org

Ms. Leighann Duly

5 A Teacher

Lduly@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Angie Garbinsky

Intervention

Agarbinsky@youngstowndiocese.org

Mr. Rikwon Moore

Play Education

Rikwonmoore@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Kayla Brent

Music

Kbrent@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Elise Schafer

Art

Eschafer@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cooper

Title I

Jcooper@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Brenda Castro

Title I

Bcastro@youngstowndiocese.org

Mr. Evan Matthews

Title I

Ematthews@youngstowndiocese.org

Ms. Monica Harold

Title I

Monica.harold@youngstowndiocese.org

Mr. Alonzo Yost

Reading Lab

Ayost@youngstowndiocese.org

Mr. Jacob Brent

Clinic Support

Jbrent@youngstowndiocese.org

Ms. Dawn Mora

Lunch Coordinator

Dmora@youngstowndiocese.org

Miss Destini Freeman

Success Coach

Dfreeman@youngstowndiocese.org

Mary Williams

ELL Tutor

Williamsm@plainlocal.org

Susan Sparks

Speech

Susanspark1@aol.com

Kristin Dunnivan

Clerk

Dunnivank@plainlocal.org

Kevin Kraft

Maintenance Supervisor

Kkraft@youngstowndiocese.org

 

Our Lady of Peace is accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

 

 

 



Instructing a Science Class